30 May 2020, Saturday
  • Select Language
  • France
  • UK
+91-11-4065-4000
Menu
   

Discover India - Testimonials 32 Reviews


Séveryne Compan

voyage étonnant  

28 November 2013, Thursday

Je voulais également remercier les différents prestataires, et plus particulièrement Marie et Vijay qui nous ont permis de découvrir ou re-découvrir cette superbe destination riche en couleurs, accueillante, surprenante…


Kerstin Bröffel-Reiners

Memorable Trip  

19 December 2013, Thursday

I would like to take this opportunity to thank thank you very much to you and your family for a wonderful time in India. Your cordiality, the professionalism and your humor. Make it unforgettable and very memorable for me.


Christiam Palm

Amazing Experience  

12 August 2013, Monday

Thank you very much for an extraordinary experience! And thanks to all of you that shared this experience with me and Vivianne.


Sandra Jack

Fabulous Trip  

12 August 2013, Monday

Once again many thanks for a fabulous trip, which was one of the best, organised that I have ever experienced. Please pass my thanks to all your staff involved.


Gillian A. Gilbreth

"wow" experience  

12 August 2013, Monday

Please accept my profound appreciation for everything that you did for such a spectacular program. Every day was a surprise and another "wow" experience. I look forward to working with you and will be your ambassador in sharing the journey with my colleagues and other incentive travel planners.


Nicola Miller

Amazing Trip to India  

12 August 2013, Monday

Thank you, thank you, thank you.... to you and the rest of the team for such an amazing trip to India. My expectations were exceeded on all levels - the hotels, the food, the history and attractions, the people and in fact the country as a whole.

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!
Rating*:
Title of review
Summary of review
Name
Email*:
Avatar*:




 
Showing 25 - 30 of 32