30 May 2020, Saturday
  • Select Language
  • France
  • UK
+91-11-4065-4000
Menu
   

Discover India - Testimonials 32 Reviews


Dariusz Supinski

Fantastic Fam Trip  

05 March 2015, Thursday

I would like to thank you for fantastic Fam Trip to India! Our stay in India was very well organized, the program was excellent. I am delighted not only with service offered by Discover India employees, but also with hospitality and great enthusiasm.


Dr Koutroubas

Best Travel Planner  

05 March 2015, Thursday

I am writing in order to express my satisfaction and gratitude for the way you and your team have handled the days I have recently spent in India. I truly believe I was lucky to collaborate with the best event planner in India (and one of the best I have seen in general)!


Isabella Maggie

Thanks a lot  

05 March 2015, Thursday

Thanks a lot, It’s really been a wonderful experience that I will treasure and remember. I am truly looking forward into seeing you all again and working with you in the near future.


Scott L.

Trip was Great  

23 June 2014, Monday

The trip was great. Everything (guides, transportation, hotels) was perfect. It was quite hot though, so we did spend time at the pool in the afternoons. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone else. I hope to return to southern India (Mumbai, Goa) sometime in the future. I will certainly be in touch when that happens.


Demetrio Minutelli

Thank You Discover India  

19 December 2013, Thursday

With this I want to thank you, Sandeep and your staff for the warmth, friendliness and professionalism shown during my recent visit to India.


Celeste

Amazing Experience  

19 December 2013, Thursday

It was an amazing experience that I’ll never forget.

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!
Rating*:
Title of review
Summary of review
Name
Email*:
Avatar*:




 
Showing 19 - 24 of 32