20 August 2017, Sunday
  • Select Language
  • France
  • UK
+91-11-4065-4000
Menu
   

Discover India - Testimonials 32 Reviews


Mr Jean-Claude

80 people Group Tour  

11 February 2016, Thursday

India of North. 80 people Excel, excellent and still excel.! This voyage will be recalled like a triumph for us all thanks to your devotion, quality of services, professionalism and personal implication. Thank you with all l.équipe, and very soon.


Mrs Nelly THOMAS

INCENTIVES & CONGERS  

09 February 2016, Tuesday

Dear Vijay, Merci having give the opportunity has our decision makers of the 10 agencies "Signal Incentives" the occasion to visit India of the South and Kerala under the best conditions; that it is in the field of lodging, the terrestrial services, or the framing; all was perfect. It was one without fault of the beginning has the end, with a perfect control of the program, without forgetting the effects of surprise brought to the court of the course of this voyage, which gave the opportunity


Bardalou Bernard

Rajasthan Goa Trip  

08 February 2016, Monday

All our compliments with Discover India Businesses for the total success of the organization of our operation in Radjasthan and Goa as well as the professionn and l.efficacity with which your team framed us! Transmit my thanks to all those which took part closely or by far in the success of our voyage. Still Cheer, and thousand mercies.


Francoise Coupeaux

India Seminar  

08 February 2016, Monday

(India Seminar. 150 people) Still thousand mercies, Vijay, for your reception and that of your team during our stay in India. In the name of all the participants, we want to you congratuler for your kindness, effectiveness and professionalism! Thanks to your formidable organization, we accomplished a marvellous stay in your beautiful country.!


Georgia Athanasiadou

Enjoyed a lot  

02 February 2016, Tuesday

Once again, I would like to thank you for everything! We really enjoyed our visit and the itinerary was very well organized!


Emma Feasey

Superb Tour  

02 February 2016, Tuesday

We are all back now after a superb tour! The feedback has already started coming in from the clients and they are all saying the same thing – that it was a trip of a lifetime. Thank you so much for everything you did to make the trip so special. All the wonderful extras you put in which were really noticed by us and our guests and we really appreciate the support you gave us during the tour.

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!
Rating*:
Title of review
Summary of review
Name
Email*:
Avatar*:




 
Showing 7 - 12 of 32