18 November 2017, Saturday
  • Select Language
  • France
  • UK
+91-11-4065-4000
Menu
   

Discover India - Testimonials 32 Reviews


Clara Griffin

Houseboat Kerala  

25 February 2016, Thursday

A trip to remember, all thanks to Discover India Tours for organizing an awesome trip for us. We really enjoyed our stay in Kerala, hotel were pretty good and thanks for arranging houseboat, sightseeing in south India. Also many thanks to Discover India!!


Marry Wynne

Excellent  

25 February 2016, Thursday

Excellent!! Everything was arranged perfectly. Thanks to Discover India Tours for making my Sri-lanka trip memorable.


Mr. Henri Lavagna

Voyage of stimulation in India of North and the Rajasthan  

20 February 2016, Saturday

Large thank you for this excellent voyage; we all are very delighted.! The emotions were even stronger qu.il has there 5 years at the time of our last operation on Népal.


Mr George de Caune

Best Tour Organizer  

20 February 2016, Saturday

Still thousand mercies for the exceptional organization of the voyage!! Well cordially.


Mr Gerard Aucouturier

Friendly greetings.  

19 February 2016, Friday

De Sangosse In remembering d.une excellent operation and marvellous voyage in Karnataka and Kerala organized very well where we appreciated the details of the services provided by Discover India and those your collaborators. Large mercy and cheer. Friendly greetings.


Mr. Antoine Santini

Séminaire of the directors in India - 95 Personnes  

11 February 2016, Thursday

(Séminaire of the directors in India. 95 Personnes) Encore all my congratulations for the professional organization and the quality of the voyage that you made us make. Satisfaction was total for all and each one will be able to only keep of this tour that an intense and marvellous memory. Still cheer and thank you for your implication near us all as well as your kindness and sympathy. I await you at the time of your next passage on Marseilles or I will be pleased to invite you with Denis.

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!
Rating*:
Title of review
Summary of review
Name
Email*:
Avatar*:




 
Showing 1 - 6 of 32